Upcoming Performances

Fri, 03/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Pianist Overton Berry is a member of the Seattle Jazz Hall of Fame and his career goes back for six decades
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Canyon Wren Recital Hall
We will walk you through the epic Quartet for the End of Time by Olivier Messiaen
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
A breathtaking glimpse into the world of high-altitude mountaineering
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 9:55am to 1:30pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Bel canto superstars Joyce DiDonato and Juan Diego Flórez join forces for this Rossini showcase of vocal virtuosity, set in the medieval Scottish highlands.
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 7:00pm to Sat, 03/21/2015 - 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Vox Docs showcases the best documentaries of the year and titles that have been sweeping “best of festival” awards around the globe.
Sun, 03/22/2015 - 7:00pm
Numerica Performing Arts Center - Wenatchee
Providing high quality orchestral music instruction to elementary, middle school and high school student instrumentalists throughout North Central Washington
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
The incredible true story of a group of courageous people risking their lives to save the world's last remaining mountain gorillas.
Fri, 03/27/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater - 7409 Icicle Road, Leavenworth
Mara Liasson is the national political correspondent for National Public Radio
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
What's it take to catch a fake? Chasing down one of the most prolific art forgers in U.S. History.
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Canyon Wren Recital Hall
The Volta Piano Trio presents a concert of Beethoven, Shostakovich, and Dvorak

Pages

Featured Performance

Sun, 03/22/2015 - 7:00pm
Numerica Performing Arts Center - Wenatchee
Providing high quality orchestral music instruction to elementary, middle school and high school student instrumentalists throughout North Central Washington