Upcoming Performances

Featured Performance

Sat, 10/18/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater - 7409 Icicle Road, Leavenworth
Lecture by Director of the Yale Project on Climate Change Communication. Dr. Leiserowitz will report on recent trends in Americans' climate change knowledge, attitudes, policy support, and behavior and discuss strategies for more effective public engagement.
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
TGR's Almost Ablaze is a global odyssey combining state-of-the-art cinematography and the most progressive riding on the planet.
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Bringing his sensual, contemporary blend of classical, flamenco and Brazilian styles
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Canyon Wren Recital Hall
The faculty of the Adult Piano Retreat present a concert of Messiaen, Stravinsky, Grieg and more!
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Benedict Cumberbatch stars as the Monster in this brilliant, and very scary, stage adaptation of Shelly’s classic.
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Canyon Wren Recital Hall
A program of Couperin, Faure, Ginastera, Brahms
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 9:55am to 2:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater - 7409 Icicle Road, Leavenworth
Richard Eyre’s “gripping and brilliant production” of Carmen is the most popular opera in the history of the Live in HD series.
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
The third installment on the TGR trilogy DEEPER, FURTHER, HIGHER of snowboard pioneer and climate change activist Jeremy Jones.
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
What happens when two actors play twenty hilarious characters from the mythical town of Tuna, Texas? A comedy hit you won’t forget!
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 2:00pm to 5:30pm
Snowy Owl Theater - 7409 Icicle Road, Leavenworth
Richard Eyre’s “gripping and brilliant production” of Carmen is the most popular opera in the history of the Live in HD series.
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
A new ski film released by Red Bull Media House in conjunction with MSP films starring a cast of skiing's modern day superstars as they redefine what is possible on skis.

Pages