Upcoming Performances

Thu, 05/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
The highly anticipated new play from acclaimed playwright Tom Stoppard and the National Theatre.
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Grand Finale for this season's opera series! Central Washington University presents the Marriage of Figaro
Sun, 05/10/2015 - 2:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Grand Finale for this season's opera series! Central Washington University presents the Marriage of Figaro
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
William Shakespeare’s classic tale of young lovers caught between warring families will be brilliantly brought to the Snowy Owl stage by Seattle Shakespeare Company
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Follow up to the 1971 classic on the heartfelt passion and thrill of motorcycle racing.
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater - 7409 Icicle Road, Leavenworth
Drawing from a rich musical background including folk, jazz, funk, rock, and soul DiMicele’s acoustic music incorporates many styles creating a fresh funky stew all her own
Sat, 05/16/2015 - 7:00pm
Canyon Wren Recital Hall
The faculty of the Adult Piano Retreat present a concert!
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
An unconventional biography about the Hindu Swami who brought yoga and meditation to the West in the 1920s.
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Two eccentric scientists struggle to discover medical breakthroughs to create eternal youth
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Follows banjo trailblazer Bela Fleck through one of his most challenging musical journeys so far - composing a concerto for banjo and 80-piece symphony orchestra

Pages

Featured Performance

Thu, 07/02/2015 - 7:00pm to Sat, 07/18/2015 - 9:30pm
Icicle Creek Center for the Arts
A celebration that blends unforgettable musical experiences with the breathtaking beauty of the Cascade Mountains