Upcoming Performances

Featured Performance

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Latin jazz! Direct from Cuba, Pablo Menendez and the Mezlca Jazz All-Stars return to Icicle Creek for a fusion of Afro-Cuban rhythms
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Latin jazz! Direct from Cuba, Pablo Menendez and the Mezlca Jazz All-Stars return to Icicle Creek for a fusion of Afro-Cuban rhythms
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
A slapstick musical revue celebrating 50 years of Amberleaf Theatre
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
How do GMOs affect our children, the health of our planet, and our freedom of choice?
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater - 7409 Icicle Road, Leavenworth
Celebrating the journey at Icicle Creek! Enjoy a live 1940's themed program featuring students in our educational programs along with professional musicians. Silent and live auction, dinner, wine, and dessert.
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Drama and reality combine in a fictitious 24 hours in the life of musician and international cultural icon Nick Cave.
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Singer-songwriter and pianist from Indiana whose music has been featured on NPR and with Mike Harding on the BBC
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Canyon Wren Recital Hall
Join us as we kick-off the new 2014-15 Opera season!
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Double Feature!
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Meadow Stage
A riotously hilarious comedy by Williams, Sears, and Howard. What happens when two actors play twenty hilarious characters from the mythical town of Tuna, Texas?
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 9:55am to 1:30pm
Snowy Owl Theater - 7409 Icicle Road, Leavenworth
The Live in HD season begins October 11 with Verdi’s Shakespearean tragedy.

Pages