Contact Us

We love hearing from you!

Please fill out the below form, email, or call with any questions.

Call or Find Us

(509) 548-6347 or Toll-Free: (877) 265-6026 – For tickets, dial x1

Mailing Address: PO Box 2071, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Physical Address: 7409 Icicle Road, Leavenworth, WA 98826

Directions & Maps: » Click here

Administrative Team

Rebecca Ryker, Executive Director, x44, rebecca@icicle.org
Michael Caemmerer, Director of Program Development, x46, michael@icicle.org
Jamie Howell, Development Director, x45, jamie@icicle.org
David Oppenheimer, Technical Director, x64, tech@icicle.org
Brandon Johnson, Event Manager, X42, events@icicle.org
Tammy Spencer, Office Manager, x41, officemanager@icicle.org
Alex Weirich, Patron Services Coordinator, x47, alex@icicle.org
Jennifer Korfiatis, Marketing, x42, marketing@icicle.org

Email Us

For tickets and event information email tickets@icicle.org

For other general information email info@icicle.org