Upcoming Performances

Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Saturday Night Live has been reflecting and influencing the American Story for 40 years
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
From London to the Snowy Owl Screen, The Audience features Helen Mirren in her Tony and Olivier Award-winning performance as Queen Elizabeth II
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
In the high-stakes game of big-wall climbing, the Shark’s Fin on Mount Meru may be the ultimate prize
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Pearl Django endures as one of the most highly regarded Hot Club style groups working today
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
The U.S. is a can-do nation. So why is child well-being in the U.S. so much worse than in other rich countries?
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
At age 13, Emily Bear is one of the most astonishing and prolific musical talents of our time – composing, orchestrating, and performing in an astonishingly diverse collection of styles
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 2:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
A special Opera Series kickoff event featuring music by Seattle's Public Opera
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
Mark Titus's journey to discover where the fish have gone and what might bring them back
Fri, 10/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Snowy Owl Theater
The Atlanta-based singer/songwriter and bandleader has undergone a series of transformative experiences, leading to a second coming for the veteran artist
Sat, 10/03/2015 - 9:55am
Snowy Owl Theater
The Met: Live in HD - Soprano Anna Netrebko’s dramatic and vocal skills are on full display as Leonora, the Verdi heroine who sacrifices her own life for the love of the gypsy troubadour

Pages